Register for the August 31, 6am EDT Event

Join us for our monthly webinar as we delve into the MX908 Hazard Survey Mission Mode and how it can help drive tactical decision making during a chemical event by exploiting trace detection. 

During this live, interactive event, discover how the Hazard Survey Mission Mode can be employed for numerous HazMat, Law Enforcement, Public Safety, and Military applications. Also learn how the MX908 compliments your existing toolkit through demonstrations of live samples in different scenarios.  

By attending this webinar, you will: 

  • Learn how the MX908 Hazard Survey Mission Mode can approach different response scenarios 
  • Get a glimpse into the evolution of the MX908 for new trace detection applications 
  • See where the MX908 high-fidelity trace detector fits into your toolbox 

Date: Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Time:

  • 06:00 – 07:00 EDT  
  • 12:00 – 13:00 Central Europe (GMT +2) 
  • 14:00 – 15:00 Dubai (GMT +4) 
  • 18:00 – 19:00 Singapore (GMT +8) 
  • 19:00 – 20:00 Japan (GMT +9) 

Want to join the August 31, 1pm EDT event instead?

Due to the nature of the webinar content, attendance is limited to government, military, and law enforcement organizations. Therefore, we request that you use your government email address when registering.    

For questions or to request an exception, please contact  marketing@908devices.com.  

Use the form below to register for the webinar.  

Subscribe to our newsletter! Click Here to join our monthly newsletter.