Register for the July 29, 9am GMT+2 Event

This webinar will cover multiple EOD scenarios and how to elevate the intel you gather on-scene with trace chemical detection. 

Here’s what we’ll cover:

  • Commercial, military, and home-made explosive identification and what to watch for using trace chemical detection
  • Conventional and emerging chemical warfare threat management and how you can use trace chemical detection to protect yourself and others
  • Pharmaceutical-based agent discovery and how to adjust your tactics with knowledge derived from trace chemical detection

Date: Thursday, July 29, 2021
Time:

  • 03:00 – 04:00 EDT
  • 09:00 – 10:00 Central Europe (GMT +2)
  • 11:00 – 12:00 Dubai (GMT +4)
  • 15:00 – 16:00 Singapore (GMT +8)
  • 16:00 – 17:00 Japan (GMT +9)

Want to join the July 28, 1pm EDT event instead?

Speakers:

  • Alan Higgins, USMC EOD (Ret.)
  • Jesse Taylor, Director of Training, 908 Devices

Moderator: 

  • Dr. Mark Norman, PhD, Director of Field Applications, 908 Devices  

Subscribe to our newsletter! Click Here to join our monthly newsletter.